Days of Gratitude 4

Standard

♡4♡

Today I’m grateful for my health.

I have a healthy body, fully able to walk,  run and cycle my ass off whenever I wish.

I’m blessed with the ongoing ability to get to and from places all over, without the need for assistance or extra effort.

I’m free of dis-ease, able – bodied and have nothing holding me back. I’m far more fortunate than others who may not possess such health, and as such I will continue to feed my body clean, nutritous food. And treat it to daily exercise and activity.

In turn it contributes to the health of my mind. My overall wellbeing is fantastic and I couldn’t/shouldn’t ask for more. I’ll continue to work at achieving inner peace, for the good of myself and the world over.

May all beings find the strength to overcome any obstacles, mental or physical, and continue to worship their bodies and mind.

Today I’m grateful to be blessed with full health, and may you all be, too.

Love and light ✌

Leave a Reply

