Chemtrails, Con-tales & a little Fairytale

Standard

image

First off, I’d just like to mention that I started drafting this post back in July. Now two months later as I revisit it, I just looked up at my living room window and outside I’m greeted with two wispy streaks of chemical crap pasted across the sky.

Ah well. Anyway. When I first stumbled upon the issue of chemtrails, and actually realised what those odd looking ‘clouds’ were, it sent an icy shudder through me. ‘This can’t be real’, I’d think. ‘Our Government can’t possibly be allowed to get away with spraying our skies and letting us be rained upon with toxic entities…’ For all of five seconds.

So the intrigue grew. Daily, I’d gaze up at the clouds with wonder. I began pointing the trails out more. ‘See how they’re different from contrails?’ Suddenly I found myself almost obsessed- waking up and seeing them through the window in the morning. This began to set my days up with negative vibes as soon as I opened ny eyes. Definitely not good.

So I tried to forget about them. Then somehow I found myself finally give in to the movie, Why In The World Are They Spraying?, which until then I’d politely avoided. Like the plague. Until I knew of the film’s existence, I could ignorantly pledge no real knowledge of chemtrails, and that’s how I liked it.

I won’t go into details here. I’ll let you find them, if that knowledge is what you seek. I’ve linked Why In The World Are They Spraying? at the bottom of the page. But to sum up, the facts of chemtrails are far more mind blowing than I could ever imagine. Basically, control the weather, control the world. But I can’t say I’m not surprised, which is perhaps the saddest part.

The movie was actually very good; well researched, informative and fair. And just confirmed for me my fears of what might be behind those feindish deeds in the sky.

But now a couple of months have passed, and I’m sort of forgetting about them. ‘Forget’ is perhaps not the right word; not ignoring… tolerating? More than tolerating…

I think now that some of the questions have been answered (however dark or disturbing), I can rest a little better. I’m at peace with them.

Yes, these are very negative things. But I can match those with equally positive, good things. I can give out so much love and light, even in the face of the darkness, and it will help eliminate even the tiniest fraction of the shadowy intent. And that, I believe, is another beautiful element of our Being, and this wondrous universe we are blessed to be present in.

Peace out lovers
Namaste
And keep watching the skies! đŸ˜‰

Why in the World are They Spraying? (Full Length)…: http://youtu.be/90iE4nr4Kfk

Leave a Reply

