Don’t Know

Standard

I can safely say until the past 12 months, I have never had any suicidal thoughts in my quarter of a century lived.

I have had friends who have talked of taking their own lives, each for their own reasons.

I always rejected anybody’s will to commit suicide, convinced they’re either asking for attention or being simply not strong enough.

However, this past year has dramatically changed my perspective. Hence, I am more and more often ‘suffering’ thoughts of suicide.

They are very subtle, very small thoughts, but they are still there. I never had any empathy with suicidal people before.

So now I have reached this pinnacle point, this turning point where my eyes have been finally opening to the real ‘world’ around us. The corruption, the lies, the hierarchy, everything else. I could talk for hours about chem trails or GM foods or flouride or JFK or UFO’s. Or enlightenment or love or ‘God’ or peace or reincarnation or timeless beings.

I have also recently learnt not to fear death. This I believe has had a huge impact on my current state of mind.

So now I am thinking more and more about suicide. Not about committing it, just thinking about the general notion of it.

If we really do exist as consciousness or ‘soul’ forever, either through spirit energies or reincarnation or a hybrid, then I sure look forward to going into the light. The in-between where there’s no pain.

Leave a Reply

